Custom Stainless Steel

With Home Refinements, you can set your imagination free. Through our Signature concept, we can make a wide range of custom stainless steel items for you. Hand-crafted in our workshops, these products perfectly match your style and needs.

Signature Sinks

We design custom sinks for chefs with unique requirements, including original shapes, more than two bowls, non-standard dimensions, engraving and more. Looking for that special one-of-a-kind creation to complement your new kitchen?

Complete the Signature Sinks form
Home Refinements Signature sink Home Refinements Signature sink

Signature Countertops

Stainless steel is a preferred material for kitchen island counters. It has strong antibacterial properties, making it a very hygienic surface. What’s more, hot pots can be placed on it without any risk. And all it takes is a little polishing to make it look brand new again. Thinking about adding a stainless steel counter to your kitchen?

Complete the Signature Countertops form
Home Refinements Signature Countertops Home Refinements Signature Countertops

Signature Modules

By integrating a stainless steel module into your kitchen layout, you can enjoy a work surface inspired by top chefs. Custom-designed to your specifications, this unique item will fit perfectly with your décor.

Contact us for more information
Home Refinements Signature module

Signature Full Kitchens

The professional-style kitchens put stainless steel in the foreground. Ease of maintenance and great anti-corrosion properties make this material a perfect fit for large restaurants and home kitchens alike. It can be fully integrated, from countertops to cabinet panels, drawers and, of course, the sink. Want a professional stainless steel look for your next kitchen?

Contact us to get your project started
Home Refinements Signature Full Kitchen

Other Signature Items

Stainless steel can be shaped into myriad forms for use in a host of applications. Our products include range hoods, shelving, kickplates, mantelpieces, railings, and many other items. Set your imagination free and design your own Signature item.

Contact us to bring your ideas to life
Home Refinements Signature item

L'inox sur mesure

Home Refinements vous permet de laisser libre cours à votre imagination. Via notre concept Signature, nous pouvons créer sur mesure pour vous une foule d’items en acier inoxydable. Fabriqués à la main dans nos ateliers, les produits Signature correspondront exactement à votre style et vos besoins.

Éviers Signature

De forme originale, réunissant plus de deux cuves, d’une dimension hors-norme, orné d’une gravure… Nous concevons des éviers sur-mesure pour des cuisiniers aux besoins hors de l’ordinaire. Vous recherchez l’évier unique qui s’agencera à votre nouvelle cuisine?

Remplissez le formulaire Éviers Signature
Évier Home Refinements Signature Évier Home Refinements Signature

Comptoirs Signature

L’acier inoxydable est un matériau de choix pour les comptoirs et l’îlot de cuisine. Il possède de fortes propriétés antibactériennes, ce qui en fait un revêtement très hygiénique. De plus, un chaudron brûlant peut y être déposé sans danger. Finalement, un simple repolissage permettra d’en faire disparaître toutes traces d’usure. Vous considérez l’ajout d’un comptoir d’acier inoxydable dans votre cuisine?

Remplissez le formulaire Comptoirs Signature
Comptoir Home Refinements Signature Comptoir Home Refinements Signature

Modules Signature

L’intégration d’un module en acier inoxydable à votre aménagement de cuisine vous permettra d’obtenir une surface de travail inspirée des plus grands chefs. Conçue spécialement selon vos spécifications, cette pièce unique s’intègrera parfaitement à votre décor.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus
Module Home Refinements Signature

Cuisines complètes Signature

Les cuisines d’inspiration professionnelle mettent l’acier inoxydable au premier plan. D’entretien facile et doté d’excellentes propriétés anticorrosives, ce matériau convient tant au grand restaurant qu’à la cuisine résidentielle. Il s’intègre à tous les niveaux : des comptoirs aux panneaux d’armoires en passant par les tiroirs et bien sûr, l’évier. Vous envisagez le look professionnel de l’acier inoxydable pour votre prochaine cuisine?

Contactez-nous pour démarer votre projet
Cuisine complète Home Refinements Signature

Autres items Signature

L’acier inoxydable peut adopter une infinité de formes et être utilisé dans une foule d’applications. Notre offre s’étend aux hottes de cuisine, aux tablettes, aux coups de pied, aux manteaux de foyer, aux rampes d’escaliers et encore bien d’autres items. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination et dessinez votre propre item Signature.

Contactez-nous pour donner vie à votre idée
Item Home Refinements Signature Item Home Refinements Signature